866-733-3700

Staff Roster


Nicci Adams

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 9450
nicci.adams@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 639-9966
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

James Adkisson

jadkisson@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Steven Arbuckle

Loan Officer
NMLS# 134046
loanteam@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 440-4785
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Sarah Baker

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 92225
Sarah.Baker@pmrloans.com
Phone: (425) 354-5688
Fax: (425) 354-5688
Visit Website

Darren Balogh

Branch Manager
NMLS# 85417
darren@mortgageloansnw.com
Phone: (503) 233-6569
Fax: (503) 233-6602
Visit Website

David Bardin

Area Manager/ Branch Manager
NMLS# 136664
david.bardin@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 618-8027
Fax: (888) 614-3689
Visit Website

Michelle Barta

Loan Officer
NMLS# 518829
michelle.barta@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 618-8028
Fax: (888) 614-3689
Visit Website

Jen Bell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 291215
jen.bell@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Grayson Bourland

Loan Officer
NMLS# 111130
grayson@pmrloans.com
Phone: (425) 903-3925
Fax: (425) 903-3925
Visit Website

Chris Bruce

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1435739
chris.bruce@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3067
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Tina Burney

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1233514
tina.burney@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-1599
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Iris Butler

Branch Manager
NMLS# 266590
iris.butler@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (541) 677-0404
Fax: (541) 677-0434
Visit Website

Nancy Carmen

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 117414
nancy.carmen@pmrloans.com
Phone: (425) 658-4018
Fax: (425) 658-4018
Visit Website

Melinda Casem

Branch Manager
NMLS# 364420
melinda.casem@pmrloans.com
Fax: (808) 441-1984
Visit Website

Sal Cirrito

Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 861082
sal@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3029
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Derrick Crummy

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 114163
derrick.crummy@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Monica Crutchfield

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 483188
monica.crutchfield@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 591-4384
Fax: (888) 979-6139
Visit Website

Patrick Davidson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 114110
patrick.davidson@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Anthony Deadmond

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 883063
anthony.deadmond@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 321-4326
Fax: (509) 639-7064
Visit Website

Rich DeBoard

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 102938
Rich.DeBoard@PMRloans.com
Phone: (425) 366-8232
Fax: (425) 366-8232
Visit Website

Brigitte Erickson

Branch Manager
NMLS# 471691
brigitte.erickson@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Mark Feller

Branch Manager
NMLS# 5210
mark@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Rich Forde

Loan Officer
NMLS# 5209
rich.forde@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Shelley Foss

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 711146
shelley.foss@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Randall Francis

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1614761
randall.francis@pmrloans.com
Phone: (541) 419-7297
Visit Website

Robin Gentry

NMLS# 113119
robin.gentry@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Crystal Gilbert

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1416327
Crystal.Gilbert@PMRloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3580
Visit Website

Jason Gong

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 302914
jason.gong@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 936-7664
Fax: (503) 603-3301
Visit Website

Susan Gordon

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 690783
Susan.gordon@pmrloans.com
Phone: (808) 938-4664
Fax: (808) 442-8113
Visit Website

Zachary Hafen

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1238633
zachary.hafen@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Kara Hamlin

Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 1530233
kara.hamlin@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 991-6715
Visit Website

Terry Hamlin

Loan Officer
NMLS# 31056
terry.hamlin@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 936-2734
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Julie Hart

Home Loan Specialist
NMLS# 75433
julie.hart@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 936-2740
Fax: (888) 678-7000
Visit Website

Lorne Harvey

Mortgage Loan Originator / Manager
NMLS# 227839
lorne.harvey@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 529-0800
Fax: (888) 507-0012
Visit Website

Denise Hooton NMLS #1074374

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1074374
denise.hooton@pmrloans.com
Phone: (816) 554-0600
Fax: (816) 554-1999
Visit Website

Jeff Hovey

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 40509
jeff.hovey@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-1424
Visit Website

Molly Hudson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1366662
molly.hudson@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 996-8065
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Scott Jackson

Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 622830
Scott.Jackson@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 475-4805
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Danny Jackson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1200086
danny.jackson@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Cliff Jaro

Office Manager
NMLS# 5499
cliff.jaro@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 969-9078
Fax: (888) 979-8196
Visit Website

Marety Jaro

Loan Officer
NMLS# 5604
marety.jaro@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 716-1542
Fax: (888) 979-8196
Visit Website

Christina Kane

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 366093
christina.kane@pmrloans.com
Phone: (360) 984-3008
Visit Website

Geoff Kane

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 276131
geoff.kane@Pmrloans.com
Phone: (360) 984-3008
Visit Website

Kayla Kowitz

Transaction Coordinator & Loan Processor
NMLS# 998009
Kayla.Kowitz@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Fax: (503) 296-2870
Visit Website

Stephanie Lambert

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1592095
Stephanie.Lambert@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3182
Visit Website

Heidi Laursen

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 100475
heidi.laursen@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-7767
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Riley Lillibridge

Loan Officer | Senior Loan Processor
NMLS# 398160
Riley.Lillibridge@pmrloans.com
Phone: (425) 903-3150
Fax: (425) 903-3150
Visit Website

Cameron Lillibridge

Transaction Manager | Sr Loan Officer
NMLS# 132195
cameron.lillibridge@pmrloans.com
Phone: (425) 296-6361
Fax: (425) 296-6361
Visit Website

Curt Lillibridge

Division Manager
NMLS# 34933
curt@pmrloans.com
Phone: (425) 312-6475
Fax: (425) 312-6475
Visit Website

Kiel Lillibridge

Branch Manager
NMLS# 190593
kiel.lillibridge@pmrloans.com
Phone: (425) 296-6272
Fax: (425) 296-6272
Visit Website

Karen Lindgren

Office Manager
NMLS# 351216
karen.lindgren@pmrloans.com
Phone: (218) 244-6390
Fax: (218) 999-5557
Visit Website

Curtis Mangus

Office Manager
NMLS# 9752
teamcurtis@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 908-6844
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Paul Marrs

Senior Loan Officer | Managing Partner
NMLS# 5212
paul.marrs@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Rod Mastrud

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 53731
rod.mastrud@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Jonathan Matich

NMLS# 75328
jonathan.matich@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Jeffrey McCarter

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 979994
jeff.mccarter@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 349-5799
Visit Website

Sean McMurray

Loan Officer
NMLS# 143115
Sean.mcmurray@pmrloans.com
Phone: (360) 984-3008
Visit Website

Lauren Mirecki

Mortgage Loan Originator | Senior Loan Processor for Team Marrs
NMLS# 869508
Lauren.Mirecki@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Fax: (503) 914-1421
Visit Website

Greg Mirecki

Loan Officer
NMLS# 5208
greg.mirecki@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8486
Visit Website

Robert Moody

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 909120 CA-DOC 9
robert.moody@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Fax: (503) 546-9379
Visit Website

Aaron Myhra

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1062305
aaron.myhra@pmrloans.com
Phone: (541) 604-7203
Fax: (541) 610-1813
Visit Website

Sabrina Nelke

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1443529
sabrina.nelke@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 618-8037
Fax: (866) 856-1862
Visit Website

David Nishimura

Branch Manager | Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 440356
david.nishimura@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 603-3300
Fax: (503) 603-3301
Visit Website

Patricia Ormiston

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 111477
Patricia.Ormiston@pmrloans.com
Phone: (425) 658-4005
Fax: (425) 658-4005
Visit Website

Thomas Oughton

Branch Manager
NMLS# 89651
tom.oughton@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (808) 378-4506
Visit Website

David Oziel

NMLS# 174929
david.oziel@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Shawn Parker

Branch Manager / Loan Officer
NMLS# 327268
shawn.parker@pmrloans.com
Phone: (816) 554-0600
Fax: (816) 554-1999
Visit Website

Linnea Petrie Halverson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 209328
linnea.halverson@pmrloans.com
Phone: (425) 320-4311
Fax: (425) 320-4311
Visit Website

Craig Pullan

Loan Officer
NMLS# 448818
craig.pullan@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 210-2221
Fax: (503) 603-3301
Visit Website

Anne Ramsey

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 73904
Anne.Ramsey@PMRloans.com
Phone: (425) 296-3342
Fax: (425) 296-3342
Visit Website

Matt Riener

NMLS# 42311
matt.riener@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 315-3277
Visit Website

Ryan Roskowski

Sr Loan Officer
NMLS# 1124641
Ryan@PMRloans.com
Phone: (541) 510-4272
Fax: (541) 610-1813
Visit Website

Michael Ross

Loan Officer
NMLS# 42104
michael.ross@pmrloans.com
Phone: (206) 890-1200
Visit Website

Judy Russell

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1654908
judy.russell@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 407-2848
Visit Website

Jack Santeford

Loan Officer
NMLS# 101890
jack.santeford@pmrloans.com
Phone: (425) 366-8210
Fax: (425) 366-8210
Visit Website

Doug Schreifels

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 104060
Doug.Schreifels@PMRloans.com
Phone: (425) 320-3965
Fax: (425) 320-3965
Visit Website

Carolyn Schreiner

Loan Officer
NMLS# 155793
carolyn.schreiner@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 936-2737
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Brent Schwartz

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1420908
brent.schwartz@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Tom Shaw

Loan Officer
NMLS# 26310
tom.shaw@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 301-5626
Fax: (888) 979-6139
Visit Website

Tim Stanfield

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1599924
TStanfield@PMRLoans.com
Phone: (425) 870-2660
Fax: (888) 273-2709
Visit Website

Brad Tawzer

Loan Consultant
NMLS# 299041
brad.tawzer@pmrloans.com
Fax: (541) 610-1813
Visit Website

Rebecca Templeton

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 930081
rebecca.templeton@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 315-3164
Fax: (509) 639-7064
Visit Website

Paul Tollefson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1216415
paul.tollefson@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (530) 536-0525
Visit Website

Angela Torres

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 483185
Angela.Torres@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 591-9510
Fax: (888) 979-6139
Visit Website

Randy Vance

Loan Officer & Branch Manager
NMLS# 1455628
randy.vance@pmrloans.com
Fax: (541) 610-1813
Visit Website

Darlene Walczyk

Loan Officer
NMLS# 260615
darlene@mortgageloansnw.com
Phone: (503) 233-6569
Fax: (503) 233-6602
Visit Website

Brent White

Loan Officer
NMLS# 149554
teambrent@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 529-0800
Fax: (888) 979-6139
Visit Website

Stewart Williams

Sr Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 120557
stewart.williams@pmrloans.com
Phone: (971) 888-4524
Visit Website

Eric Willis

Direct Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 90974
Eric.Willis@PMRloans.com
Phone: (208) 631-6722
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Rebecca Wisner

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 77337
rebecca.wisner@pmrloans.com
Phone: (425) 658-4019
Fax: (425) 658-4019
Visit Website

Leslie Woods

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 662120
leslie.woods@pmrloans.com
Phone: (808) 495-0436
Fax: (808) 442-8113
Visit Website

Douglas Woods

Sr Loan Officer, Reverse Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 234439
douglas.woods@pmrloans.com
Phone: (425) 967-8857
Fax: (425) 921-4078
Visit Website

Michelle Zafiris, MBA

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1644012
Michelle.Zafiris@pmrloans.com
Fax: (503) 546-9379
Visit Website

Mandi Feely

Team Leader
NMLS# 38490
teammandi@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 608-5888
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website