(208) 629-0606

Staff Roster


Nicci Adams

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 9450
nicci.adams@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 639-9966
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Steven Arbuckle

Loan Officer
NMLS# 134046
steve@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 440-4785
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Chris Bruce

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1435739
chris.bruce@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3067
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Tina Burney

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1233514
tina.burney@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-1599
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Sal Cirrito

Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 861082
sal@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3029
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Crystal Gilbert

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1416327
Crystal.Gilbert@PMRloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3580
Visit Website

Julie Hart

Home Loan Specialist
NMLS# 75433
julie.hart@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 936-2740
Fax: (888) 678-7000
Visit Website

Scott Jackson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 622830
scott.jackson@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Stephanie Lambert

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1592095
stephanie.lambert@pmrloans.com
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Heidi Laursen

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 100475
heidi.laursen@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-7767
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Lane Lowry

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1658229
lane.lowry@pmrloans.com
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Carolyn Schreiner

Loan Officer
NMLS# 155793
carolyn.schreiner@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 936-2737
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Cheri Ure

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 50579
cheri.ure@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 794-0533
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Eric Willis

Direct Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 90974
loanteam@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 631-6722
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Mandi Feely

Team Leader
NMLS# 38490
teammandi@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 608-5888
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website